Human art.

WE LIVE IT, WE LOVE IT, WE EAT IT, WE FUCK IT!

NYC Sim Apartment… Elegant Human Decor.

Team T.F.A’s version of Frida Kahlo’s self portrait.

Image

Image

 Image

T.F.A: How do you get the inspiration for your style?

 Dilon: I take inspiration from various blogs (certainly) but also real art.

My style reflects one of my favorite painters, Frida Kahlo. An important woman, who despite the suffering, she said VIVA LA VIDA. Flowers, colors, simplicity.

T.F.A:Top three designers/stores in Second Life?

 Dilon: Huao! It’s difficult. Umm.. i think that Vive9 is the best, but also Ison and House of Fox!

T.F.A: What is your favorite color and why?

Dilon:  I do not have a real favorite color …

I would say that I love dress with black because it brings out the forms. I like the color pink because it is a “Lolita” (reminds me of my teenage years) … the celestial because, in moments of despair, I always looked at the infinity of the sky that I comforted …

The art she is wearing came from: 

Garment: Dress – Ryvolter ;

Accessories: Shoes – :VIVE9: Flower crown – [Wishbox]; Earrings – MANDALA; Ring – Donna Flora;

Piercings – Sugar HeartTeeth – Illmatic  

WE LIVE IT, WE LOVE IT, WE EAT IT, WE FUCK IT!

From Bulgaria With Love !

Fresh off the plane, to her NYC condo, rocking her afro fashion!

IvY was in the mood for Lights, Camera, Action! 

So we had her switch it up. You will see her here, and you’ll see her there.

Image

Image

T.F.A: How do you get the inspiration for your style?

IvY: My love for afro fashion.

T.F.A:Top three designers/stores in Second Life?

IvY:  fi*friday; SOHO; Fashion Week;

T.F.A: What is your favorite color and why?

IvY:  Yellow! Cause its a happy color!

Her look can be found at: 

Clothes: 

Top – Wildest Dreams; Leggings – Onyx

Shoes and accessories:

Shoes – Cashmere@Keane ;Travel bag- XODOHTRONU; Shades – I ❤ Fashion ; Earrings – Ben’s Beauty

Image

Clothes:

Top – HighRize ; Jacket – [C.A] ; Bottoms – LP

Shoes and accessories: Shoes – Plex {comic}; Shades – Sorgo; Clutch – LP; Nails – I<3Fashion

Yours Creatively,

Team T.F.A

Leave a comment